David Rose and The Observer’s rape fabrications

About DR Laverty

Just me
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to David Rose and The Observer’s rape fabrications

  1. Pingback: David Rose and The Observer’s rape fabrications | theneedleblog

  2. nuggy says:

    are you certain it was David rose that wrote this..

    • DR Laverty says:

      His name s on the by-line along with Brian Johnson Thomas. When confronted by me his only defence was to refer me to Richard Webster’s book. He’s aware of my ramblings yet chooses to hide.

  3. nuggy says:

    correct me if im wrong but i believe Webster book was writan after the observer story was published..

    i always had my doubts about Webster because he never referred to anybody by there real name even though there real names were well known so i can only assume he wasn’t as sure of his facts as he claimed..

    • DR Laverty says:

      Webster and Rose were pals. Rose referred me to the book recently when I approached him on Twitter. I feature in Webster’s book from start to finish. I was the the only person who’d been in care that Webster spoke to. He had an agenda and Rose was in on it. Maybe I should approach FACTUK.

  4. Pingback: Quack Quack, And They All Fell Down…But Can @HolbornLolz ‘See No Ships’? | adeybob's Blog

Leave a Reply

