Friday jokes

This is a genuine ad on E-Bay

Time left:
5d 22h (23 Jan, 2014 13:00:05 GMT)

THE ADD IS FOR ONE WHEEL NUT OFF
CHRYSLER GRAND VOYAGER WE ARE NOW BREAKING 
CAR WAS USED DAILY UNTIL PROBLEM WITH GEARBOX
STARTS FIRST TIME
TAXED AND MOT UNTIL AUGUST
ALL PARTS AVAILABLE
CALL 07830512311 FOR ANY QUESTIONS

Seller information

100% Positive Feedback
In an effort to kill 2 birds with one stone,David Cameron has announced that from tomorrow morning,the RAF will start dropping badgers on Syria. 

Real complaints from council house tenants

Our lavatory seat is broken in half and is now in 3 pieces

I want some repairs done to my cooker as it has backfired and burnt
my knob off.

And their 18-year-old son, called Carl (editorial rights), is
continually banging his balls against my fence.

50% of the walls are damp, 50% have crumbling plaster and 50% are
plain filthy.
I wish to report that tiles are missing from the outside toilet
roof. I think it was bad wind the other night that blew them off.

My reaction when I someone told me that Jane Russell was a woman


He wrote a poem about her just fater they finished.
Britain’s Finest Scumbag’s videos | Facebook


enjoy the weekend
About DR Laverty

Just me
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

